< Return to Directory

Fabric, Wallcovering & Trimming

St. Louis Showroom

Rebecca Crets
Textile Supervisor
(314) 282-4543
rebeccac@kdrshowrooms.com

Jamie Wood
Fabric Sample Supervisor
(314) 312-2682
jamiew@kdrshowrooms.com

Kim Caldwell
Residential & Contract Sales Representative
MO-IL
(314) 792-0706
kimc@kdrshowrooms.com

Beka Matthews
Showroom Sales Support
(314) 260-4351
bekam@kdrshowrooms.com

Deborah Russell
Textile Sales Associate
(314) 227-0294
deborahr@kdrshowrooms.com

 


Kansas City Showroom

Maggie Parker
Residential & Contract Sales Representative
MO-KS-NE
(913) 370-7961
maggiep@kdrshowrooms.com

Kristy Nguyen
Contract A&D Sales Representative
(913) 308-2221
kristyn@kdrshowrooms.com

Caroline Lester
Textile Merchandiser 
kcmemo@kdrshowrooms.com



< Return to Directory
Shop list of current discounts and S A L E S.
Access Showroom Team Directory for direct-dial contact info.